Staff  |  Students  |  Parents  |  Governors

Student Behaviour Management Survey

Please click here to access the Student Behaviour Management Survey

Llanishen High School News Submission

NEWS HEADLINES

Tuesday 25 September 2018
Cross-Country results

Wednesday 19 September 2018
Important dates 2018/2019

Tuesday 04 September 2018
Back to school information

Tuesday 24 July 2018
PE Kit Letter for Years 9 - 13

Friday 29 June 2018
Student Behaviour Management Survey

Tuesday 05 June 2018
Transition

Wednesday 16 May 2018
Year 9 Cup Win

Sunday 29 April 2018
Year 10 career check link

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Llanishen High School help the homeless

Thursday 11 January 2018
BBC 500 Words competition